Spirals

I’m going to set a monthly theme, the first being ‘spirals’. Any photos to do with spirals. I always feel that spirals are very Spring like, flowers opening etc. so i think this would be a nice build up to spring and (finally!) better weather! If you want to join, take a photo and put a link in a comment, I’ll throw a mention your way.

Here’s my first spiral photo for March (a couple if days early, I know!) it was taken at the Vatican, the stair case was amazing and from this angle at the top really captured the grandness and size of it. At the bottom is a man taking a photograph. I thought that was pretty neat.

20120227-205820.jpg

2 responses to “Spirals

Leave a Reply

