Viva Las Vegas

Looking through my old photos, I found a load from when I went to Vegas just before Christmas so thought I’d throw a few images on here.

I went with my (now ex) work and they paid for the whole thing including helicopter trip across the Grand Canyon, VIP access to clubs and tickets to a show of my choice. ‘Why would you leave a company that paid for you to go to Vegas for a weekend??’ I hear you ask?

Well, for starters, it was a call centre job (a very successful call centre). And secondly it was the last year they were doing it. Seeing as it was just a day job, I timed it perfectly 🙂

Leave a Reply

