On parade

Last week, whilst strolling around London after a talk at the Barbican on screenwriting, I stumbled upon the Lord Mayors show, well the parade anyway. Me and my friend John decided to watch the rest of it and although I annoyingly didn’t have my canon DSLR with me, I took a number of photos with my ever trusty iPhone. After editing them through a couple of apps, only 2 really stood out to me.
Slightly obscure but I like them nonetheless. Probably because they’re not you’re normal parade photos, but they still give the same impression.

20121114-185158.jpg

20121114-185228.jpg

2 responses to “On parade

Leave a Reply

