New Artwork

I’ve been busy developing some new digital artwork lately and I’m pleased to say it’s now up and for sale through Red Bubble. Do check it out as well as many other photos I’ve got for sale on the site. Below is an example of the artwork I’ve been creating. I created an image of Darth Vader and put it through a lengthly process in Photoshop. Other images are of Radiohead’s Thom Yorke, Elvis Presley, John Lennon and Heath Ledger. Many more to follow and I can also create on request.

My style is to create an image then fragment it before adding layers and and simplifying it, yet keeping the essence of the person or character.

You can see more images and my shop here: http://www.redbubble.com/people/gcooper80/collections/225877-digital-artwork

Image

Everything in its right placeWeb

Leave a Reply

